Images-loading

Clonfert Confirmations 2020

coat of arms of john kirby

Diocese of Clonfert
Confirmation Schedule 2020

Date Time Parish
Friday 18th September 10.30 Portumna, Boula & Gurtanumera
14.00 Portumna, Boula & Gurtanumera
17.00 Portumna, Boula & Gurtanumera
 
Friday 25th September 10.30 Eyrecourt, Meelick & Clonfert
14.00 Eyrecourt, Meelick & Clonfert
 
Thursday 1st October 10.30 Killimor & Tiernascragh
14.00 Killimor & Tiernascragh
17.00 Killimor & Tiernascragh
 
Friday 2nd October 10.30 Loughrea
14.00 Loughrea
17.00 Kilnadeema & Aille
 
Saturday 3rd October 14.00 Woodford & Looscaun
 
Thursday 8th October 10.30 Ballinasloe & Creagh
14.00 Ballinasloe & Creagh
17.00 Cappataggle & Kilrickle
 
Friday 9th October 10.30 Cappataggle & Kilrickle
14.00 Cappataggle & Kilrickle
 
Saturday 10th October 10.00 Leitrim & Ballydugan
12.00 Leitrim & Ballydugan
14.00 Leitrim & Ballydugan
16.00 Leitrim & Ballydugan
 
Thursday 15th October 10.30 Clostoken & Kilconieron
14.00 Clostoken & Kilconieron
17.00 Clostoken & Kilconieron
 
Friday 16th October 10.30 Clostoken & Kilconieron
14.00 Ballinasloe & Creagh
17.00 Ballinasloe & Creagh
 
Saturday 17th October 10.30 Taughmaconnell
14.00 Taughmaconnell
17.00 Taughmaconnell
 
Thursday 22nd October 10.30 Ballinasloe & Creagh
14.00 Ballinasloe & Creagh
17.00 Lawrencetown & Kiltormer
 
Friday 23 October 10.30 Taughmaconnell
14.00 Lawrencetown & Kiltormer
17.00 Fohenagh & Killure